Mother Goose

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 22 2013 except Tue Mar 26 2013.
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:30am - 9:45am