All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Submit your original poems! (Ongoing)

Branch: 
Headquarters
England Run
Porter
Salem Church
Snow
Cooper
Montross
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
To celebrate National Poetry Month, the library will print and distribute a select few original poems. To be considered, submit your original poems online at: http://bit.ly/Wn8heP
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 01 2013 .
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 (All day)