Submit your original poems! (Ongoing)

Branch: 
Headquarters
Branch: 
England Run
Branch: 
Porter
Branch: 
Salem Church
Branch: 
Snow
Branch: 
Cooper
Branch: 
Montross
Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
To celebrate National Poetry Month, the library will print and distribute a select few original poems. To be considered, submit your original poems online at: http://bit.ly/Wn8heP
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 01 2013 .
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 (All day)
Time: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 (All day)