All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
AARP Tax Aid Clinics - IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns. All returns will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.).
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 11 2013 .
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm