Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
AARP Tax Aid Clinics - IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns. All returns will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.).
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Apr 14 2013 .
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm