Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 21 2013 except Mon Apr 01 2013.
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am