Toddler Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trined staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 29 2013 except Tue Apr 02 2013.
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 10:50am