All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs. and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 30 2013 except Wed Apr 03 2013.
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am