Inklings: England Run Writers

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
An informal writing workshop for the novice, the pro, and everyone in between. Need some feedback on your latest poem? Suffering from writer's block? Come share your drafts and scribbles with a supportive writers' group!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 05 2013 except Wed Oct 02 2013.
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm