Training on Demand

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Lora Lemons teaches computer training and research assistance.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri May 31 2013 .
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm