Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 22 2013 except Wed Jul 03 2013.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am