Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Aug 23 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am