Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 24 2013 except Fri Aug 09 2013.
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am