Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Jul 27 2013 .
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am