Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 27 2013.
Friday, June 7, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 14, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 21, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 28, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 5, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 12, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 19, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 26, 2013 -
11:00am to 11:30am