All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

National Library Week and Fine Free Week

Branch: 
Headquarters
England Run
Porter
Salem Church
Snow
Cooper
Montross
Newton
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Two great reasons to celebrate at your local library. There will be no late charges for overdue materials returned April 14-20.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 20 2013 .
Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All day)
Monday, April 15, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 (All day)
Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)
Friday, April 19, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)