All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Daycares welcome. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 29 2013 except Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013.
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:30am