All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 24 2013 except Fri Jun 14 2013, Fri Jul 05 2013.
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am