All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Wacky Wednesdays @ Cooper

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Wacky Wednesday's @ the Cooper Branch with stories and crafts at 2:00 and movies follow at 3:00. School age children, call to sign up.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 15 2013 .
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm