All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Movies @ the Library for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Movies at the library with popcorn and friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday and on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Dec 11 2013 .
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm