Children's Hour @ the Beach

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Stories, Crafts, and lots of fun with friends. Friday, September 6th - Grandparents are Grand Friday, September 20th - A is for Apple Friday, September 27th - Colors of Fall Friday, October 4th - Jumping Jack-)-Lanterns Friday, October 11th - Goofy Ghosts Friday, October 18th - Sneaky Spiders Friday, October 25th - Monster Mash Friday, November 1st - Teddy Bear Tea Party Friday, November 8th - Pilgrims and Indians Friday, November 15th - Gobble, Gobble Friday, November 22nd - I am Thankful Friday, December 6th - O' Christmas Tree Friday, December 13th - Stocking Stuffers Friday, December 20th - Kris Kringle
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Fri Sep 13 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013.
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm