Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Children's Fun with Projects @ the Library

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Each week the Library will have a different project for the children to work on, such as, science, book bingo and holiday crafts. For school age children and please call to sign up. Thursday, January 9 -- Foot Penguins Thursday, January 16 -- Winter Wreath Thursday, January 23 -- Year of the Dragon crafts Thursday, January 30 -- Thumb print painting Thursday, February 6 -- Valentine Tea Party Thursday, February 13 -- Homemade Valentine's Thursday, February 20 -- Book bingo Thursday, February 27 -- Book bingo Thursday, March 6 -- Making book markers Thursday, March 13 --St. Patrick's day snacks Thursday, March 20 --Spring projects Thursday, March 27 --Game fun - racing marbles
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 28 2014 except Thu Oct 03 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm