Literary Grief Group

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Literary Grief Group facilitated by Ann Rubio.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 19 2013 .
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Time: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am