All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Nov 16 2013 except Fri Sep 13 2013, Fri Oct 18 2013, Fri Oct 25 2013, Fri Nov 01 2013.
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am