Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Nov 26 2013 except Mon Oct 28 2013.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am