Ripping Yarns: A Knit and Crochet Group

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Join our group at the library and bring your own projects or learn how to make a hat for Warmth for Warriors, an organization that collects knit hats for our Troops!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm