Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Nov 21 2013 except Wed Oct 30 2013.
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am