Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Jun 03 2015 .
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm