Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Dec 16 2014.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm