Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 17 2014 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm