All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Sun Nov 30 2014 except Wed Nov 26 2014. Also includes Wed Nov 19 2014.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm