Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Thu Oct 23 2014 except Wed Oct 23 2013, Wed Nov 27 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013. Also includes Wed Nov 20 2013.
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm