All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm