All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mobile MakerLab

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Tue Jun 17 2014 except Mon Sep 16 2013. Also includes Wed Sep 18 2013.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm