Saturday Tales

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. All ages with a caregiver
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Sat Sep 21 2013.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm