All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 20 2013 .
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am