All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

19th Annual Teen Art Show

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Young adults are invited to showcase their talents and receive local recognition. Two Divisions: Grades 9-10 and Grades 11-12. Applications available at all branches and at teens.librarypoint.org. Entries accepted February 18 – 25. Exhibit March 1 - March 25. Cash Prizes!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day until Tue Feb 25 2014 .
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, February 20, 2014 (All day)
Friday, February 21, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, February 22, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, February 23, 2014 (All day)
Monday, February 24, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 (All day)