All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Computers, eReaders and more!

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
One on one classes to learn to use a computer, an eReader or a smart phone like a pro. Half an hour class geared to your needs: internet, email, Microsoft applications and how to download ebooks, radio books or how to use Zinio! Please call in advance to set up a class.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm