Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Books Before Bedtime

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Pajamas welcome! All ages with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 26 2014 except Tue Feb 11 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm