All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Fri Dec 27 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014.
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:15am