All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014 except Wed Dec 11 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Feb 12 2014.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am