Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014 except Wed Dec 11 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Feb 12 2014.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am