Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Fri Dec 13 2013, Fri Dec 27 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014.
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am