All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Feb 28 2014 except Thu Feb 13 2014.
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am