All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Feb 25 2014 except Mon Dec 16 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Feb 10 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:20am