Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Feb 25 2014 except Mon Dec 16 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Feb 10 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am
Time: 
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:20am