All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Health is Wealth

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Come join us and get wealthy! Gentle, relaxing yoga and meditation for peaceful living from 1-2:30. Vegetarian cooking: learn simple alternatives to meat and dairy from 2:30-4. Attend both sessions or only the one you like.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sun Jun 22 2014 except Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat May 17 2014. Also includes Sat Nov 15 2014.
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm