Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014 .
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 9:30am to 9:45am