Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 27 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 -
10:30am to 10:50am