Preschool Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Fri Feb 14 2014.
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am