Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Fri Feb 14 2014.
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am