Conversational French

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Brush up on your conversational French with a native French speaker! We will review verbs, grammar, and expressions. Two years of high school French of equivalent required (but may be rusty). Please sign up at the England Run Research Desk.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday and on the second Thursday until Fri Jun 13 2014 . Also includes Thu Feb 20 2014.
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm