Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Feb 25 2014 except Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am