All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Sit and Stitch

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your crafts and get together with friends!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 28 2014 except Thu Jan 30 2014.
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm