All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Journals from Junk for Teens

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Create your own art journal/altered book with artist Elizabeth Woodford from Artful Dimensions Gallery.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday and on the third Saturday until Sun Feb 16 2014 except Sat Dec 21 2013.
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm