Saturday Tales

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. All ages with a caregiver
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm