Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Saturday Tales

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. All ages with a caregiver
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm